President: Lisa Bakerink
Vice President: Tom Finnie
Secretary: Avis Holloway
Treasurer: Christy Yoakum


Terms Expiring in 2015

Chris Barnhart
Carla Beezley
Kim Chaffin
Bob Childress
George Deatz
Jeanne Duffey
Betty Shook

Terms Expiring in 2016

Jack Crabb
Tom Finnie
Tom Lakowske
Mike Sidebottom
Don Snyder

Terms Expiring in 2017

Lisa Bakerink
Jessi Beauchamp
Brent Bothwell-Palmer
Susan Cardwell
Marthe Close
Dr. Pam Duitsman
Christie Eden
Cathy Gutridge
Avis Holloway
Pat Ware
Christy Yoakum

Advisory Board

Don Akers
Deanna Armstrong
Ruth Arneson
Patrick Byers
Major Close
George Freeman
Stan Horsch
Bob Kipfer
Bob Lovett
Heather Parker
Dr. Bill Roston
Jacklyn Skaggs

Ex-Officio Board

Peter Longley
Katie Steinhoff

Sign Up for the FOG E-Newsletter

Get news, updates and information from Friends of the Garden about our events and programs as well as what's going on at the Botanical Center.

For Email Newsletters you can trust